Custom
Fightwear
by Choke & Chill

As a Team you are stronger

Sorge für ein professionalles Auftreten deines Teams mit individueller Fightwear von Custom Fightwear.


Hol dir jetzt dein kostenloses Design!

Warum wir?

  • Individuelles Design
  • Hochwertiges Material
  • 24/7 Kundensupport
  • 12 Monate Garantie
  • Weltweiter Versand
  • Von Kämpfern für Kämpfer

Unsere Auswahl
an Produkten

BJJ Belt

BJJ Gürtel

BJJ Belt

Rashguards

BJJ Belt

BJJ Gis

BJJ Belt

Fightshorts

BJJ Belt

Spats

BJJ Belt

Compression Shorts

BJJ Belt

Polo Shirts

BJJ Belt

Hoodies

BJJ Belt

T-Shirts

BJJ Belt

Schlüsselanhänger

BJJ Belt

Aufnäher

5 Schritte

Send a request Product design Production process Quality check Express delivery

Sende uns deine Anfrage!

´
powered by Typeform

Über uns

By Choke & Chill + CF

Wir sind eine junge, schnell wachsende deutsche Kampfsportmarke - gegründet von Kämpfern, angetrieben von der Leidenschaft für Kampfsport. Von Anfang an sind wir bestrebt, Dir die bestmögliche Ausrüstung zur Verfügung zu stellen - wir bieten eine breite Palette einzigartig gestalteter Kampf- und Streetwear-Produkte für Jiu Jitsu, No-Gi Grappling, MMA und andere Kampfsportarten.

Seit Beginn ist individuelle Ausrüstung ein wichtiger Bestandteil unseres Angebots – individuelle Produkte bieten die perfekte Möglichkeit für Kampfsportschulen und Teams, einheitlich aufzutreten, das Wir-Gefühl zu stärken und sich gleichzeitig von der Masse abzuheben.

Aufgrund des schnellen Wachstums von Choke&Chill, insbesondere im Bereich der individuellen Bekleidung unseres Unternehmens, haben wir uns entschlossen,
CF - Custom Fightwear als separate Marke für individuelle Bekleidung zu etablieren. Ausschließlich dem Zweck widmet, Dir hochwertige und individuell gestaltete Kampfausrüstung zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Wir verwenden die neuesten Technologien und Herstellungstechniken und wählen nur die besten Stoffe aus, um hochwertige Leistungsprodukte mit präzisen Details für Trainings- und Wettkampfzwecke herzustellen. Wir bieten auch Walk-In Shirts für MMA-Veranstaltungen an, auf denen Du die Logos Deiner Sponsoren präsentieren kannst.

Custom
Fightwear
by Choke & Chill

As a Team you are stronger

Make your team look more professional with Custom Fightwear from Choke & Chill and became a stronger, more confident unit.


Start now with your free design!

Why to choose us?

  • Unique design
  • High quality material
  • 24/7 customer support
  • 12 month of warranty
  • global shipping
  • from fighters to fighters

Choose from a wide
range of Fightwear

BJJ Belt

BJJ Belt

BJJ Belt

Rashguard

BJJ Belt

BJJ Gi

BJJ Belt

Fightshorts

BJJ Belt

Spats

BJJ Belt

Compression shorts

BJJ Belt

Polo shirt

BJJ Belt

Hoodie

BJJ Belt

T-Shirt

BJJ Belt

Key chain

BJJ Belt

Patches

How does it work?

Send a request Product design Production process Quality check Express delivery

Send a request

powered by Typeform

About Us

By Choke & Chill + CF

We are a young, fast-growing german fight gear brand – founded by fighters, driven by passion for martial arts. From the outset we´re dedicated to providing you with the best possible equipment - we offer a wide range of uniquely designed fight- and streetwear products for Jiu Jitsu, No-Gi Grappling, MMA and other martial arts.

Custom wear service is an important part of our business from the beginning – custom teamwear is the perfect way for martial arts schools and teams to show unity, strengthen confidence and to stand out from the crowd at the same time.

Due to fast growth, especially of the custom wear department of our company, we decided to create CF as a separated custom wear brand, dedicated solely to the purpose of providing you with high quality customized fight gear, to be able to meet the needs and wishes of our customers even better in future.

We use the latest technology and manufacturing techniques and choose only the best fabrics to create high quality performance products with precise details for training and competition purposes, we also offer team wear for fight night walkouts that can display your logos and sponsors.